Cancelling Multiple Jobs

  • Updated

BigChange gives you the option to cancel more than one job at a time by using the “Cancel all jobs function.

  • Navigate to: Schedule → [side menu] Display List:

8. Job Scheduling (including Group Jobs or Job Groups).png

Use the:

(1) filters to find the jobs which you want to cancel and then

(2) click the 'More' icon. 

A popup will now open and you should click on the 'Cancel all jobs' option:

82.png

A popup will now appear asking you to confirm the deletion of these jobs:

83.png

If you wish to proceed, click 'Yes'.

***PLEASE NOTE THAT ONCE THIS ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN IT CANNOT BE UNDONE BY BIGCHANGE – THEREFORE PLEASE BE 100% CERTAIN THAT YOU WANT TO CANCEL THE JOBS SHOWN***