Keeping the Date and Time When Unscheduling Jobs

  • Updated

When unscheduling a job you can select whether or not you wish to retain the date and time on which it was originally scheduled.

  • Navigate to: [Top menu] Profile (icon)Admin Settings → [side menu] Account → Account settings → Schedule section: 1.

    74.png

Above we have ticked yes and therefore if we take a scheduled job:
75.png

 then click to Save, it will appear on the schedule: 76.png If we then drag it across to 'Unscheduled jobs' and view it, the time and date have been retained but the resource removed:

77.png

78.png

2. However, if we tick no:

79.png

 and the same process is followed the result of following the process above results in the Unscheduled job looking like this:

80.png

i.e. the date will now show the current date and the time will be blank.

__________________________________________________________