Mark an Alert as Unread

  • Updated

When viewing your list of alerts, it is possible to change a 'read' alert back to 'unread'.

To do this, navigate to the Alerts tab. 

Unread Alerts will automatically be displayed, but to view all Alerts, including read ones, use the filter options on the left-hand side and un-check the "Unread only" box.

A34.png

Once the full list of Alerts is displayed, locate the "read" alert you wish to revert back to "unread". Select the alert and followed by "Mark unread".

6. Alerts.png

You will see the small triangle/exclamation mark icon reappear on the left side of the Alert's entry on the table, indicating it is now an unread Alert.

A36.png